Contact Us

Cambridge Medical Consultants have been based in Cambridge for over 15 years and have grown to support 17 Surgical Consultants and 1 Rheumatologist.

Mr Graham Keene
Consultant Hip & Knee Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 517808
Email:- gkeene@uk-consultants.co.uk

Mr Andrew (Fred) Robinson
Consultant Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 518989
Email:- tracey@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk

Mr Gerald Hackett
Consultant Gynaecologist & Obstetrician
Tel:- 01223 517676
Email:- ghackett@doctors.org.uk

Mr Nigel Hall
Consultant General & Colorectal Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 508253
Email:- nhall@uk-consultants.co.uk

Mr Ian Grant
Consultant Plastic Surgeon & Surgery of the Hand
Tel:- 01223 550881
Email:- igrant@uk-consultants.co.uk

Mr Phillip Johnston
Consultant Orthopaedic & Hand Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 550888
Email:- admin@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk
 
Mr John Crawford
Consultant Orthopaedic & Spinal Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- jcrawford@uk-consultants.co.uk
 
Mr Justin Davies
Consultant Colorectal, Laparoscopic Colorectal and General Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- justin.davies@uk-consultants.co.uk

Mr Joel Melton
Consultant Knee Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- sam@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk  

Dr Gavin Clunie

Consultant Rheumatologist
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- wendy@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk

Mr Alan Norrish
Consultant Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- 
nikki@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk  

Mr Andrew Carrothers
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- mail@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk
 
Mr Patrick Gillespie
Consultant Plastic, Wrist & Hand Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600

Mr Matija Krkovic
Consultant Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 516600
Email:- nikki@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk

Mr Richard Miller
Consultant Colorectal and General Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 550880

Mr Michael Powar
Consultant Colorectal and General Surgeon
Tel:- 01223 550880
Email:- sally@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk

 

 
Sam Lilley
Practice Manager
Tel:- 01223 516600
Fax:- 01223 847436
Email:- sam@cambridgemedicalconsultants.co.uk

 


All postal correspondence should be addressed to the relevant Consultant and sent to:
Cambridge Medical Consultants
Wingate House
Maris Lane
Trumpington
Cambridge
CB2 9FF